Buyer's Guide   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AACS
General Program Directors

Here is a current list of General Cosmetic Surgery Fellowship Program Directors. Click on the director's name to view a description of their program. Visit the fellowship training page for guidelines, applications and frequently asked questions.

Marvin A. Borsand, DO
Body New Med Spa
Scottsdale, Arizona

Rhys L. Branman, MD
Cosmetic Surgery Center
Little Rock, Arkansas

Angelo Cuzalina, DDS, MD
Tulsa Surgical Arts
Tulsa, Oklahoma

R. Chad Deal, MD and Carey Nease, MD
Southern Surgical Arts
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Clayton Frenzel, DO
BodEvolv Bariatric and Cosmetic Surgery
Arlington, Texas

Fardad Forouzanpour, DO, FACOS
Beverly Hills Cosmetic
Surgical Group
Beverly Hills, California

Jacob Haiavy, DDS, MD
Inland Cosmetic Surgery
Rancho Cucamonga, California

David A. Hendrick, MD, ABCS, ABFPRS, ABO
Salina Surgical Arts
Salina, Kansas

Robert F. Jackson, MD and Chris Lowery, DO
Surgeons, Inc.
Indianapolis, Indiana

Victoria Karlinsky, MD and Neil Sadick, MD
New Look New Life Surgical Arts & Sadick Dermatology
New York, New York

John Lundeby, MD
Shape Cosmetic Surgery & MedSpa
Spokane, Washington

Mark Mandell-Brown, MD
The Plastic Surgery Experts
Cincinnati, Ohio

E. Antonio Mangubat, MD
La Belle Vie Cosmetic Surgery Centers
Seattle, Washington

Jeffrey Marvel, MD
Marvel Cosmetic Surgery
Nashville & Tullahoma, Tennessee

Lionel D. Meadows, MD
Meadows Surgical Arts
Commerce, Georgia

Erik Jon Nuveen, MD, DMD
Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Filiberto Rodriguez, MD, FACS, FAACS
RGV Cosmetic Surgery and Vein Care
Edinburg, Texas

Robert A. Shumway, MD, FACS
Shumway Cosmetic Surgery of La Jolla
La Jolla, California

Alexander Sobel, DO, FAACS
Anderson Sobel Cosmetic Surgery
Bellevue, Washington

Carlos Spera, MD
Carlos Spera Plastic Surgery
Davie, Florida

Suzanne W. Yee, MD
Dr. Suzanne Yee Cosmetic and Laser Surgery Center
Little Rock, Arkansas

Find a Surgeon more

Find a Cosmetic Surgeon with the AACS Surgeon Finder

Search for a Surgeon

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal